Change Language:
Humidity: %
Clouds: %
Sporades are a group of islands in the Aegean Sea which are located in the area north of Euboea and east of Magnesia. It includes larger and smaller islands, the most important are the following four: Skyros, Skiathos, Skopelos and Alonissos . Of these, Skyros belongs to the prefecture of Euboea, while the rest (along with all the other smaller islands) belonging to Magnesia .

Each island is a different fairy tale, one could say landscape. These islands have beautiful beaches with turquoise waters which combined with very dense vegetation, create a landscape that looks like something from heaven and will definitely engraved in your memory!