Change Language:
Fournoi Korseon
Humidity: %
Clouds: %
Fournoi Korseon, more commonly known as Fournoi, is a group of more than 20 islands and islets. The three largest are Fournoi, Thymaina and Agios Minas. The first two are inhabited by about 1,600 residents. The main employment of the citizens is fishing. The islands occupy an area  of 40 sq. km with a surprisingly large coastline that reaches 126 km. The main port and capital of the island complex is the traditional fishing village Fournoi.